Addressing Stigma Related to HIV and Other Sexually Transmitted Infections

Addressing Stigma Related to HIV and
Other Sexually Transmitted Infections

Satellite Conference and Live Webcast

Faculty

Bronwen Lichtenstein, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Alabama

Janet M. Turan, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Department of Health Care Organization and Policy
School of Public Health
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

12:00 - 1:30 p.m. (Central Time)
1:00 – 2:30 p.m. (Eastern)
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 – 11:30 a.m. (Pacific)