Primary tabs

Monday, March 26, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Meet JCDH Day Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Open House Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
BST Journal Club: Stephanie Tison Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Room 121
»
«
PHSA - Coffee & Bagel Social Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am Student Lounge
»
 
«
EPI Seminar Series: Jane R. Schwebke, MD Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
EPI-Final Dissertation Defense: Fenglong Xie, MS Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
»
 
«
Spring 2018 OPHP Seminar Series Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
 
«
OPHP Practice in Action Seminar - Katie Naman Prince, MPH Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
Meet Your Career Advisor, Meagan Butler Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
EPI-Final Thesis Defense: Walker Blackston Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Room 209
»
«
Employee Appreciation Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Student Lounge
»
«
HB - Final Defense - Lei Huang, MS Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Room 125
»
«
HCOP - Final Dissertation Defense: Lauren Wallace, MPH, MPA Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am Room 121
»
 
«
OPHP Seminar Series: Libba Vaughan Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
EPI - Final Dissertation Defense - John Donnelly, MSPH Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:45pm to 3:30pm Room 209
»
«
Support SOPH Scholarships at Cahaba Brewery Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
EPI - Final Thesis Defense: Surya P. Bhatt, MD Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am Room 234
»
»
«
Sparkman Lunch Seminar - Craig Wilson, MD Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 507
»
«
Health Behavior Student Lecture Series Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm Room 507
»
«
MCH SAGE Pathways Toiletries Drive Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
EPI-Final Thesis Defense: Elisa J. Sarmiento Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am Room 209
»
«
HB - Final Defense - Meka B. Astin, MPH Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm Room 234
»
 
«
BST Seminar - Eddy Kwessi, PhD Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Room 407
»