Department of Health Care Organization and Policy

Doctoral Students

Monica Aswani aswani@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Fatimah Bello fobello@uab.edu Maternal and Child Health Policy
Katie Corvey kcorvey@uab.edu Maternal and Child Health Policy
Modupeoluwa Durojaiye modupe12@uab.edu Maternal and Child Health Policy
Antionette Epps ase0416@uab.edu Public Health Management
Anne E. Epstein ae2158@uab.edu Maternal and Child Health Policy
Anna Helova ahelova@uab.edu DrPH student, Outcomes Research
Siddharth Jain sjain@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Pamela Leah Nakabugo Musoke pmusoke@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Elizabeth Pruitt eppruitt@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Rhiannon D. Reed rjd1125@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Anna Joy Rogers rogersaj@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Brittany Shelton bshel08@uab.edu Outcomes Research
Lauren Wallace laurenaw@uab.edu Public Health Management
Rongbing Xie rongbing@uab.edu Outcomes Research