Department of Health Care Organization and Policy

Faculty in Health Care Organization and Policy

Chair

Office Phone Email
Meredith Kilgore PhD RPHB 330D (205) 975-8840 mkilgore@uab.edu

Professors

Office Phone Email
Janet M. Bronstein, MA, PhD Janet M Bronstein MA PhD RPHB 330M (205) 975-8962 jbronste@uab.edu
Peter M. Ginter, MBA, PhD Peter M Ginter MBA PhD RPHB 140G (205) 975-8970 pginter@uab.edu
Stephen T. Mennemeyer, MA, PhD Stephen T Mennemeyer MA PhD RPHB 330P (205) 975-8965 smenneme@uab.edu
Max Michael III MD RPHB 140B (205) 975-7742 maxm@uab.edu
Andrew Rucks MBA PhD RPHB 330 (205) 975-8967 arucks@uab.edu
Bisakha (Pia) Sen, PhD Bisakha "Pia" Sen PhD RPHB 330F (205) 975-8960 bsen@uab.edu
Janet M Turan PhD RPHB 330C (205) 934-6780 jmturan@uab.edu

Associate Professors

Office Phone Email
David J Becker PhD RPHB 320 (205) 975-0532 dbecker@uab.edu
Lisle Hites PhD RPHB 330R (205) 975-8980 lhites@uab.edu
Andrzej Kulczycki PhD RPHB 310E (205) 934-9875 andrzej@uab.edu
Lisa C McCormick DrPH RPHB 330Q (205) 934-7148 lmccormick@uab.edu
Martha S Wingate DrPH RPHB 310C (205) 934-6783 mslay@uab.edu

Assistant Professors

Office Phone Email
Justin Blackburn PhD RPHB 330K (205) 975-0506 jblackburn@uab.edu
Henna Budhwani, PhD, MPH RPHB 320 (205) 975-7613 budhwani@uab.edu
Matt Fifolt, PhD RPHB 330N (205) 934-7192 mfifolt@uab.edu
Julie K Preskitt MSOT MPH PhD RPHB 330H (205) 934-7161 preskitt@uab.edu
Kari White PhD MPH RPHB 310F (205) 934-6713 kariwhite@uab.edu

Adjunct Professors

Office Phone Email
Leonard Jack Nelson III, JD, LLM Leonard "Jack" Nelson III JD LLM RPHB 330 (205) 975-0533 jacknels@uab.edu

Emeritus Professors

Office Phone Email
W. Jack Duncan, MBA, PhD W Jack Duncan MBA PhD RPHB 330 (205) 985-8178 jduncan@uab.edu
Michael A Morrisey PhD morrisey@uab.edu and morrisey@tamhsc.edu

Secondary Faculty

Office Phone Email
Julie Locher PhD CH19-Room 218 F, WEBB 564 (205) 934-7542 jlocher@uab.edu
Tapan Mehta PhD SHPB 370-1212 (205) 975-9171 tapan@uab.edu