1st Floor Foyer

Capacity: 30

Career Advising Table

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pack Health Information Table

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Career Advising Table

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

VIVA Health Information Table

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Career Advising Table

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Earth Day PHSA

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages