Department of Health Care Organization and Policy

Department Staff Directory

Name Office Phone Email
Brenda Campbell Coordinator - Student Admissions RPHB 320 (205) 934-3939 bcampbel@uab.edu
Melanie DeRamus-Bailey Admin Supervisor RPHB 330 (205) 934-3748 DeRamus@uab.edu
Editha E Edwards Program Coordinator II RPHB 320F (205) 975-8973 editha@uab.edu
Paula Garman MPA Business Officer II RPHB 330 (205) 934-2718 garman@uab.edu
Anna Helova MA MBA MPH Program Manager II RPHB 517C (205) 975-7770 ahelova@uab.edu
Meredith Hepburn Consultant (205) 934-6795 mhepburn@uab.edu
Beth A Johns OTR/L MPH Project Director II RPHB 310G (205) 934-6786 bjohns@uab.edu
Heather H. Johnson, MPH Program Manager II RPHB 427 (205) 934-7781 hudspeth@uab.edu
Elena Kidd MPH Program Manager I RPHB 445B (205) 934-7140 enlinn@uab.edu
Eric Lott MPH Program Manager I RPHB 425 (205) 934-6784 ecl@uab.edu
Julie McDougal MAE Program Manager II Ryals 310G (205) 975-0531 jmcdouga@uab.edu
Sylvan Parker Consultant RPHB 320B (205) 934-6706 spander@uab.edu
Wilson Smith System Analyst Sr. RPHB 445 (205) 934-7192 wkpsmith@uab.edu
Jessica L Thames MPH Instructional Design Specialist RPHB 423 (205) 975-2342 jlthames@uab.edu
Ayana Underwood Office Associate II (205) 975-9575 aayele1@uab.edu
Lauren Wallace Program Coordinator II RPHB 427 (205) 934-7735 laurenaw@uab.edu
Samantha Whitfield MPH Program Manager I RPHB 310B (205) 934-6425 swhitfield@uab.edu
Haichang Xin PhD Research Associate RPHB 427 (205) 975-7641 hxin@uab.edu