Maternal and Child Health

Summer Internship Poster Session

 


Summer Internship Poster Session

Join us as we see and hear what our MPH students have been working on during their Summer semester internships! 

Event Date: 
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Onboard with Online Lunch and Learn

 

Onboard with Online

Lunch and Learn


Thursday, August 6, 2015
12:00-1:30pm
Ryals Room 407

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Preceptor Luncheon 2015

 

 

 

 

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Impact of and Adoption Trends of HIT in Cancer Care

 


Department of

Health Care Organization and Policy

Presents

Willi L. Tarver, MPH, MLIS
Candidate for DrPH
Final Dissertation Defense
 

Event Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 9:15am to 10:15am

Trends, Market Correlates, and The Impact of Health Information Exchange

 

 

Department of

Health Care Organization and Policy

Presents

Saurabh Rahurkar, BDS, MPH.
Doctoral Candidate,
Final Dissertation Defense

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Alumni, Faculty, & Staff Reunion


 


More details will be coming in a few weeks.  Until then, mark your calendars for this special occasion.  


Also, please forward any photos or special memories from your School of Public Health days to

Event Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00pm

Fundraiser Event for Nepal

Alabama unites for Nepal

 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Girls on the Run 5K

 

You are powerful.

You are enough.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

MEDITATION FOR STRESS RELIEF

 

MEDITATION FOR STRESS RELIEF

The PHSA and the UAB Global Health Interest Group (GHIG)

invite you to come and join our relaxation session for stress relief

hosted by Caroline and Elaine and enjoy a snack before final exams.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Commencement Spring 2015

 

UAB School of Public Health Graduation Ceremony & Reception


April 22, 2015

 5:00-8:00 PM

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Maternal and Child Health