Epidemiology Seminar Series

Title Date Location
EPI Seminar Series: Mauricio Maza, MD, MPH - "Preventable Model: A Multi-step approach to changing a secondary cervical cancer prevention paradigm" Mon, 04/16/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Daheia Barr-Anderson, PhD, MSPH - Stopping the Obesity Pipline: Innovative Interventions for African-American Females Mon, 04/09/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Russell Griffin, PhD - “Do guns kill? An epidemiological perspective" Mon, 04/02/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Allison Roebling, DVM, MPH - "Infectious Disease Epidemiology in State Public Health " Mon, 03/26/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Edward Khan, Phd, Eric Morgan, MPH, DIPM, German Henostroza, MD - A Discussion Panel TB in Alabama's Correctional Settings Mon, 03/19/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Jane R. Schwebke, MD - “Pathogenesis of Bacterial Vaginosis- Reaffirming Gardnerella vaginalis as the Primary Pathogen” Mon, 03/05/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Shakira Suglia, ScD - “Sex Differences in the Association Between Child Adversity and Cardiometabolic Health" Mon, 02/26/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Virginia Howard, PhD - “What is it about your stroke risk and where you live (and when you lived there)" Mon, 02/12/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Richard Kennedy, MD, PhD - "The Epidemiology of Delirium" Mon, 02/05/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
EPI Seminar Series: Sibylle Kristensen, DrPH - " The One HEart World-Wide Network of Safety Model" Mon, 01/29/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407

Pages