Primary tabs

Monday, October 29, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
«
EPI Seminar Series: Favel Mondesir and Matthew Mefford Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
The 2018 Albert Schweitzer Fellows Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
2018 UAB Stroke Symposium Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
»
 
«
EPI Seminar Series: Akinyemi I. Ojesina, MD, PhD Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
Study Abroad Monday, October 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Room 121
»
«
Study Abroad Monday, October 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Room 121
»
«
Epi Journal Club Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
»
«
Meet Your Career Advisor, Meagan Butler Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
 
«
Socially Determined Seminar Series - Amy Miskimon Goss, PhD Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
Sparkman Lunch Seminar, Lisa Abuogi, MD, MSc Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
»
«
16th Annual Carole Samuelson Lecture Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
»
«
HB - Final Defense - Teneasha Washington, MPH Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Room 507
»
 
«
EPI Seminar Series: Staci L. Sudenga, PhD, MPH Monday, October 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
SOPH Homecoming BBQ Lunch & Building Decoration Judging Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
»
«
Socially Determined Seminar Series - Jeremy J Hess, MD, MPH Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm Room 507
»
«
Information Session Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
Faculty Candidate Teaching Demonstration, Karen Iles, PhD Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am Other
»
«
BST Journal Club - Justin Leach Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Room 121
»
«
SOPH Homecoming Tailgate Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
»
«
PHSA Presents Penny Wars Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
 
«
EPI Seminar Series: Stefan Kertesz, MD, MSc Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Room 407
»
«
PHSA Presents Penny Wars Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
Faculty Candidate Teaching Demonstration, Emmanuel A. Odame Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Other
»
«
UAB Staff Council Picnic on the Green Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
»
«
Peace Corp Informational Session Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
Public Health Employer Tabling Events Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
PHSA Presents Penny Wars Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
PHSA Presents Penny Wars Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
PHSA Presents Penny Wars Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm 1st Floor Foyer
»
«
The Department of Epidemiology presents Sherri Davidson, MPH Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Room 125
»
«
BST Seminar Series - Denise Esserman, PhD Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Room 121
»
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm